~Down By The River Where We Used To Meet~

~Down By The River Where We Used To Meet~

I’m very excited for this Soundtrack Sunday because this song was suggested by one of my very good friends Kal, who also happens to be a musical wizard. She’s been posting daily songs all summer so if you want to check her out here’s the link to her blog: http://kallifrissell.wordpress.com Believe me, she has really good taste in music!

Anyways, the song I’m posting today is called The River and it was produced by one of Kal’s friends from University which I think is just the coolest thing. Do I know all of the technical work that goes in to producing a song? Uh that would be a NO! However I can appreciate good music when I hear it, and this song is nothing short of perfection. The first time Kal showed me this song I obviously fell in love. The track is so natural, and by that I mean it literally sounds like nature! And it has that folk/pop feel that I am so digging this summer. So I really hope you enjoy The River and if you want to hear more from Liv Cazzola you should visit her facebook page and give her a little love. Have a beautiful Sunday my lovelies. xo

Categories: Music, Soundtrack Sunday | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

