Will You Be My Memory?

right by the ocean

 

So if you haven’t noticed, music is kind of a big deal for me. There are many reasons why music is so important to me, and one of them is that they are the perfect markers of time. A song can bring back really vivid memories for me. It is the most beautiful thing when a song brings you down memory lane. I find a compilation of songs has an even greater power of transporting me to the past. This is why I am always making mixed tapes and playlists. I’ve decided to make a playlist of some of my favorite songs to be the soundtrack to my summer. Feel free to give a listen to the songs that I’ll be blasting all summer, and maybe one day they’ll bring you back to the summer of twenty thirteen as well!

My Summer Playlist:

http://8tracks.com/future-world-music/we-fell-in-love-right-by-the-ocean

Photo found on We Heart It

Categories: Inspire, Music | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

