Sing Out the Silence, Fill For Ever and Ever the Emptiness

Sing Out the Silence, Fill For Ever and Ever the Emptiness

I’ve been reminiscing on my trip to the UK lately and I wanted to share this photo. At first it seems like nothing special, but to me this photo is one of my favorite pictures because beyond this arch was a courtyard. I remember the calm quiet of the courtyard was such a contrast from the bustling streets of Edinburgh. And my favorite part of this courtyard was that the tiles on the ground were engraved with quotes. The title of this post is a quote that I saw and fell in love with by James Allan Ford. If you ever end up on the streets of Edinburgh, I strongly suggest that you take time to pop in and out of the quaint little Closes ❤

Categories: Lifestyle, Photography | Tags: , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Sing Out the Silence, Fill For Ever and Ever the Emptiness

  1. Jasmin

    i was there…and i fell in love with him too…<3

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

