Just to be clear, I spend a normal amount of time in coffee shops

Just to be clear, I spend a normal amount of time in coffee shops

It would appear that I seem to spend a lot of time in coffee shops. But just to be clear, I spend a normal amount of time in coffee shops, however I just happen to blog a lot while sipping on teas which I think may give off the impression that I freaking live in these places.

But if there’s one thing I’ve learned through blogging, it is that on the internet you can make yourself appear in any way you wish. I’m not saying that I’m just a facade, but I think it’s important to realize that there’s a person behind every computer screen who leads a completely normal life. This is just an interesting fact for me because I’ve always been the person who follows other people on social media, I’ve never been one to be followed.

So having my own blog has been demystifying for me, but not in a bad way. I like being on this side of the computer, watching my life unfold both on the screen and in life.

Categories: Lifestyle, Photography, Writing | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

